ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ananya Sen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ananya Sen?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Have followed her to several locations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

This doctor spent a great deal of time with me and addressed every question/concern thoroughly. She really hears what you say.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a doctor should be!

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Dr. Sen is an absolutely wonderful doctor. She is ALWAYS courteous. She LISTENS to ALL of my concerns. She gives thorough feedback. I never feel rushed or dismissed. Her overall bedside manner is A+++. She takes the time to know and learn you. She's very warm and caring. The end of the day is usually a better time to make an appointment if you need to have an extensive discussion. My daughter is just coming upon her teenage years and has lots of questions about her body. Dr. Sen allows her to ask anything and answers her honestly. What a blessing to have found a family doctor that we feel wholly comfortable with.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She should pay you

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Uncaring and unresponsive. Only interested in billing (repeatedly miscoded and overcharged) for office visits she requires even for standard RX renewals.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Dr. Sen is a very kind and insightful practitioner, as well as astute in her diagnoses. I've been going to her clinic for 3 years, and have nothing but positive experiences.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on July 27th, 2011

I waited an hour and a half for her to be little my concerns! I will never go to her again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ananya Sen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.