ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The best.

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. Belilovsky's mother was my pediatrician 28 years ago. From my mothers words - she was the best. I now have 2 children. My baby girl goes to see Dr. Belilovsky and he is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, available and a complete professional. My newborn is now going to see Dr. B. He immediately made time to see my son and I am grateful. I feel like I am in excellent hands with Dr. Belilovsky and trust him completely.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Best doctor ever! This doctor has been my pediatrician for 14 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Recommended

Posted on July 29th, 2014

My sons' adore him. I would absolutely, and without any reservation recommend Dr. Belilovsky.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beyond Reproach

Posted on July 14th, 2014

He diagnosed my 5 year old with lyme disease (a disease often misdiagnosed) within 2 days after a tick bite and because he caught it so early, my son is absolutely fine today. His expertise and knowledge as a doctor is beyond reproach.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient and Thorough

Posted on July 1st, 2014

I live over 25 miles away from the doctor’s office, yet I will travel to Brooklyn just to see him knowing that my concerns and questions will be answered. He is patient, thorough and most importantly will listen and address any concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Public-Spirited

Posted on May 13th, 2014

I brought my 2 kids here for over 20 years, and Dr. Belilovsky is the best there is! Thank you so much for such great care!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Pediatrics Office!!!!!

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Thank you very Much! Thanks God you are O'K!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God bless you, Dr. Belilovsky!!!

Posted on April 4th, 2014

Many thanks...the information you have provided has been great all best This saved my life. Thank You! Thanks doctor it help me out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Dr Belilovsky really knows his stuff. He can easily recognize your condition and assign you the best treatment possible. It is very rare to meet a doctor who really cares, but that's not the case with Dr Belilovsky. He is the real doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Great doctor mr. Anatoly Belilovsky and his stuff, they always available to you, if your child is sick they able to see the same hour!! I take my two children to that office always have great service, friendly nurses and front girl, excellent carrying doctors, love dr. Felix Fisher, always pays a lot of attention to my problems, and dr.belilovsky is very professional . Thank you guys for serving our community for many years1

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Aircraft Carrier Practice!

Posted on June 7th, 2008

Pretty small office, open 365 days a year, VERY available for urgent problems and very good at handling them. The way they go after a real problem, it really looks like aircraft carrier crew readying an alpha strike. Not the best place for behavior issues or alternative medicine, though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anatoly Belilovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.