The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anayochukwu Uche Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anayochukwu Uche?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Abrupt, talks more than listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant, Professional, Caring

Posted on October 6th, 2012

Dr. Uche has been a Godsend during a difficult time; from diagnosis through treatment and follow up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2012

NEVER GO TO THIS DOCTOR. HE DOES NOT CARE FOR THE PATIENT. VERY RUDE AND INCOSIDERATE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

uche

Posted on January 26th, 2011

I find it hard to beleive DR. Uche refused you your hiv meds? Iv'e dealt with him for years. The only thing I worry about is he's gonna decide to pack up and go away.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor that I have ever seen.

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Dr. Uche took time for me. He is one of the best Doctors I have seen and I wish I could have taken him with me to Ca. where I now live.best regards to him and His nurse Becka

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this Doctor at all Costs!!

Posted on October 20th, 2008

I'm an HIV infected man who was given a referral from my internal medicine doctor to go see this doctor for my lab results.Upon my confrontation with this doctor, he asked why I had made the appointment. I told him to get my lab results. He then rudely replied "Well you didn't need to make an appointment to do this" The front office staff advised me that I "Had" to make an appt. with the doctor to get lab results so I did what office staff requested. After my appt. with this doctor, I telephoned office to get refills on my HIV meds and this doctor flat out refused to refill my anti-viral medication that I have been on for the past 7 years! When asked why he would not refill my medication he said he needed to do a comprehensive exam on me when I was in his office. I laughed and said to him on the phone "Why wasn't this done then"? When I asked to speak to clinic administrator this doctor hung the phone up on me and refused to put me thru to her. This doctor is practicing medicine under the standards of the country of Africa, where countless people are dying of this disease. This doctor needs to have his license revoked and be deported back to Africa and practice his low standards of medicine back there. My office visit with him was less than 5 minutes, so this should tell you something about how he treats and cares for his patients! I have filed a complaint with the Arizona Board of Medical Examiners against this joke of a doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anayochukwu Uche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.