The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Renard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Renard?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Facelift

Posted on August 11th, 2017

He did a wonderful Job. I will go back again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2011

Dr. Renard has been to me an extremely kind, knowledgable & skilled surgeon. I'm quite comfortable under his care. What's more he is human! A wonderful quality in a doctor. His entire staff are courteous & professional as well as helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

A fantastic Office Staff greets you. The office decor is lovely. The nurse is kind & professional. The doctor is The BEST! Educated, talented, and experienced.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and Professional doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I have had several procedures done by Dr. Renard and am always more than thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Renard is the most caring, and professional Doctor I have ever had. I HIGLLY recommend him to others! Best doc in Manatee and Sarasota County!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Excellent experience and would highly recommend Dr. Renard and his staff. I had a lower facelift, chin implant, upper eyes and growths removed beneath my eyes. I have been treated with the best of care from the minute I check in to the minute I walk out the door. What a bunch of profressional & compassionate group working in this office. I am still healing and waiting for the swelling to completely subside, but daily I look in the mirror and see a new face emerging and I LIKE it. And I love my new chin:) The Dr did a beautiful job.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the BEST!

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Quality, personality, and accuracy...wonderful office staff, made my difficult time so much better. Conscienceous and diligent in his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Renard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.