The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andre Saad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 35
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andre Saad?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 21st, 2016

I am long time patient of Dr. Andre Saad. In one word, he is an AMAZING doctor!. You get an accurate diagnosis from him, he takes time with his patients and he has the best bedside manner. My husband and I are always commending him to our friends and families.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr Saad is Excellent. He is very professional. I had surgery performed by him a few years ago and I had a great outcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

The best doctor ever! Have been seeing him for 8+ years! He did my surgery for endometriosis, the staff is always so prompt and try to accommodate you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent first visit

Posted on October 21st, 2014

I am a very nervous patient especially when it comes to the annual check ups. Dr Saad and his staff were by the far the best that I have gone to. If you are looking for attentive, caring and professional . You will find it with this practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 12th, 2013

I met Dr. Saad when I was pregnant with my daughter (my third child) 14 years ago. His dad was my first Gyn. 30 years ago. Was so pleased with his excellent manner and excellent knowledge. Over two years ago I went to him for extremely heavy periods due to fibriods. He explained the Novasure Uterine Ablation procedure (which was very new) and suggested that I may want to explore this option. Well, I did have the procedure done and can proudly say that I have not had a period since! The procedure is quick and honestly, I was fine and on my feet and back to my normal routine within a day! Dr. Saad is my Hero. I HIGHLY recommend him and his wonderful caring staff to anyone looking for a Caring OB/GYN!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pysician

Posted on April 10th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Saad. I started seeing Dr. Saad when his Dad was still practicing some 18 years ago...don't know what I would do without him...he is a genuine caring doctor who I trust whole heartedly !

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Norma J.

Posted on October 18th, 2011

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Saad from my first vist. I had suffered from fibroids for many years. I decided to let Dr. Saad perform my partial hysterectomy. He was very compassiomate to my concerns and assured me through the whole procedure. His bedside manner is excellent. I was walking the next morning. And his staff is excellent with follow up care. Love Dr. Saad!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Dr. Saad is an excellent dr who was able to accommodate me for a ASAP appointment. He did not rush me and he was very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

education administrator

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Andre and his staff are professional and personable. You are treated like a human being. You are given attention. You are allowed to ask questions. You get answers and expertise that you can understand. The best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2011

My overall experience was great. I was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Saad was highly recommended by another doctor. His bedside manner was great and everyone loved him including me. I give him and the staff 5 stars!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patricia Mastronardi

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Andre has been my gynocologist fro 17 years. He delievered all my children. He is the sweetest most sincere doctor I have ever come across. He truly cares about his patients. He is a professional yet also a friend. He makes you feel comfortable from the first visit. He returns phone calls on time and is truly a genuine person and doctor who really cares about his patients. I always refer friends to him. His staff is outstanding too. Very friendly and courteous.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR saad

Posted on April 4th, 2011

i went to 10 other gyn they all dismiss me like my problem was little he knew right away what was wrong and fix me he is a great doctor and very caring person you will not find better

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andre Saad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westbury, NY.