ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Barry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Barry?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Wonderful office

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Had an appointment with Dr. Barry as a new patient, as I was transferring to her from my previous ob-gyn. She took the time to answer all of my questions and help me and my husband prepare for pregnancy. The office was wonderful as well. The ladies checking us in were pleasant and welcoming as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Great experience, pleasant staff. Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions (even the crazy ones!). I felt very comfortable with Dr. Barry, and will certainly be back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome.

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. Barry is a wonderful gyn for my needs. I have no advanced or detailed problems-- have seen her issues such as yeast infections, BV, my IUD insertion, etc. she's provided me with thorough and reassuring answers to all my questions, made me super comfortable and made my visits really pleasant and honestly something to look forward to. As a woman in the science field I respect her and also totally trust her. She isn't mushy, emotional, cutesy, etc. ideal for me. Love you Dr. Barry, you rule. Go girl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Hard to get an appointment, but that says that she is in high demand. Very thorough visit, all my questions were answered. Kind and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Great visit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2011

I don't know what the previous poster is talking about. I found Dr. Barry very caring and warm. She spent time with me and answered all of my questions. The office was very professional and efficient .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

offic visit

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Dr Barry is very professional and did take time with me to ask questions. I thought she was very good and will listen to your problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on October 2nd, 2008

Dr. Barry delivered my baby, and I had a wonderful experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Barry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.