ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Carlsen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Carlsen?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

She is very sweet, caring and wants the best for her clients

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review A R Carlsen,MD

Posted on May 16th, 2014

Suffering from depression not responding to several meds.Dr Carlsen offered me the option of TMS a new treatment for drug resistant depression.The results have been spectacular and combined with her caring manner and psychothrerapy I have been much happier and able to function.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Great listener.I came away from the visit relieved with a better insight to my problems and importantly a means to help solve them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Listener on the Planet!

Posted on November 30th, 2013

Dr. Carlsen is simply the best listener, so caring, so dilligent.. I whole-heartedly recommend this doctor to anyone who needs help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tops!!

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Dr Carlsen is comprehensive, attentive and caring. She has been treating my son for more 1.5 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Child Adolescent Psychiatrist

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Readily available.Discussed my issues with family.Excellent followup.Great outcome

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Dr. Carlsen was wonderful: knowledgeable, caring, responsive. Office was lovely and private. I would highly recommend Dr. Carlsen and wish there were more physicians like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on December 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

superb experience

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

The treatment I receive under Dr. Carlsen's care is superb. She is a highly qualified specialist (graduating from a top medical school and post graduate training centers) who has made an enormous difference in my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Carlsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.