The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Cobb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Cobb?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Dr. Cobb is by far the best OB/GYN in this area. She delivered my child and looked out for my best interests. I saw her so much during my pregnancy that she became a friend to me. I've followed her from Colonial to downtown and now to Salem. Finding another OB/GYN is just not an option. She is the BEST!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST OB doc there is!

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Just know she's the best and saved my life :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2010

I was told I had to have pap smears to be allowed to get birth control pills. Dr. Cobb knew the latest recommendations that say I don't have to have one until I'm 21. She was also super nice and easy to talk to. She said all the same stuff as other doctors have, but it seemed like it was coming from a friend rather than a preachy adult!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is GREAT!

Posted on July 13th, 2010

This is one of the BEST drs I have ever had! She is so incredibly nice and professional. I owe my life to her cause she saved mine. If you want a very good OB doc, she is the one to see, a must see !

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

I have to say I don't know how the office staff is or how easy getting an appointment with Dr. Cobb is now... I saw her at a different office when she was with another group. But I have to say that she is one of the best doctors I have ever seen, and she delivered my twins. My experience with her has been nothing but pleasant, and I will be making my yearly appointment with her again soon.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.