ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Fasullo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Fasullo?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Highly Recommended

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Love this doctor! She takes what I have to say seriously, knows me and my kids and genuinely cares. She is up-to-date on all the research and knows what she is talking about. I will travel distances to keep her as my family's pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Pediatrician you could have!!

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Hands down Dr. Fasullo is the best doctor for kids that you could hope for. She is professional, open minded, and personal all at the same time. My kids have loved her from the time they were little.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on August 17th, 2010

My children have been going to her since they were very small. She is an excellent Dr with an excellent bed-side manner. She really knows the children, greets them by name and has a relationship with them. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pediatrian!

Posted on June 9th, 2008

We have been patients for 8 years. She is excellent! Always listens. No matter how many times we go or don't go she remembers all the kids names (even when they are not with me), medical issues, etc.. Easy to talk to, and my kids LOVE her!! She is a young mom herself and is able to really relate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Fasullo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.