ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Bowers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Bowers?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Dr. Bowers did a great job on my shoulder replacement. I now have full range of motion where I had about 50% before surgery. She cares about her patients and really listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

If anyone decides to clone Doctors , I hope Dr Bowers is the top of the list for all around performance of her skills . Wish I had known about her prior to my previous operations on my left knee and my left shoulder . First meeting her , I thought she was a young college student . Must have been age I guess . I wish her well .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Pleasant people in the office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bower review

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Went to Dr. Bower, a couple of years ago, with a problem with my heel. I found Dr Bowers 'bed side manner' a little lacking. She seemed cold and not too caring. She put a boot on my foot for a few weeks and then sent me off for rehab. All the rehab did was to cause more problems with my leg which had me in pain and discomfort for almost a year. Now my leg is just weak. I went to her office before this for a rotator cuff injury and her ‘Nurse Practitioner’ took care of that without any problems. That’s why I went back. I'm looking for another Doctor now for another shoulder problem. Won't be back.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Dr. Bowers is an excellent doctor who goes above and beyond for her patients. She genuinely cares about every patient and is always checking in on my progress even if I am not coming in for regular office visits. As a teenager with little knowledge on my injury, she helped me understand everything we were doing & why. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great orthopedic surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Bowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Laurel, NJ.