ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Very pleased with Dr. Leishman. She doesn't make you feel rushed and explains everything . Highly recommend .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB ever

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Several years ago, I was referred to Andrea for a hysterectomy. I found her to be an excellent Dr., bed side manners like none other, extremely smart and up to date with all the new procedures and medications. A year ago, I went to her for a consultation for painful intercourse that no one else appropriately diagnosed . She found a suspicious spot, biopsied it and found cancer. She referred me to an Oncologist and the cancer was removed, no chemotherapy or radiology. Thank god for this lovely Doctor, she saved my life and she will have me for a patient for life. Go see her, you will not be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a doll!

Posted on March 31st, 2016

I think Dr. Leishman is one of the sweetest doctors I have ever met. She took a lot of time with me and did my hysterectomy - laparoscopically!! I went home the same day and recovery was a breeze!! So happy without my horrible uterus. She was the best!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Super friendly and personable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful ob/gyn doctor!

Posted on June 28th, 2012

I loved loved loved Dr. Leishman! I'm 49 & had previously found a great ob/gyn in Omaha but she moved. What a blessing to have found Dr. Leishman. She took her time with me & is helping me address some digestive issues I've been having for the past 2 1/2 years. I drove 75 miles to see her & would drive further, if I had to. If you want a caring, smart, female doctor, then go see her! You won't be disappointed!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Excellent doctor and facility. She spends a lot of time with you and is a straight shooter. She takes all your concerns very seriously, and calls immediately after lab results (wait time less than 24 hours). I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2009

great experience!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.