The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Miles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Miles?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Very good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Belinda is Horrendous

Posted on April 11th, 2014

Dr. Miles is nice, but Belinda is a rude and nasty woman. I called and asked whether or not they perform pelvic ultrasounds and she said that "This is a doctor's office." She then proceeded to laugh at me. How she got this job I don't know. Should she be fired, Yes!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CLUELESS

Posted on January 7th, 2014

This is a doctor who is not pro-active in your medical care. I was unable to walk for a entire month in JAN 2012. I requested for a x-ray or any intervention (MRI; bloodwork) to find out what was going on. Referral to a Spinal Specialist. Nothing, Dr. Miles did absolutely nothing. I went to another Doctor who informed me my spine was unstable. I was in extreme pain and out of work for a month. This episode did pass. Do you think, that a person who is not overweight, in relative good health, who wakes up in extreme pain and the inability to walk; more could have been done? I am a nurse and have been one for 30 yrs. PASS.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Excellent! Ended up having appt. with Dr. Miles after my Dr. didn't have any open appts. Needless to say, I never went back to my original Dr. Dr Miles' bedside manner was second to none! She was very attentive to my concerns and ALWAYS has such a pleasant demeanor. I have gladly recommended her to my friends and family members who have sought a primary care physician. Many doctors can learn a thing or two from her about the importance of actually "caring" for those you treat. She is, indeed, an angel!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is great!!!!!!

Posted on June 12th, 2012

dr miles is great so pleasent caring and really gets down to the problem her assistant on the other hand jeesh twice she wa on the phone while taking my vitals, then just so unprofressional where did she find her job corps ghetto does not even begin to start. the doc and the front desk absolutely superb

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lithonia, GA.