ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Reiche Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Reiche?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Exelente Doctora y el personal muy amigable... Sin duda recomiendo 100% a la Doctora Reiche

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Reiche. She saved our baby's life. My wife and I will be forever thankful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor - Rude Staff

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Wise doctor but the staff is very rude and also irresponsible.It really is very unfortunate.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Reiche is AMAZING!

Posted on April 11th, 2011

This doctor has gotten me though having a baby to having HPV. She is kind, funny and truly cares about all her patients. She made sure that I got to have a vaginal birth and didn't allow the hospital to bully anyone into a C-section to get their room faster. I love this doctor and have gone to her for over 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2009

This doctor prescribed high levels of estrogen to me for what she called bad periods, when in fact I had a fibroid tumor. Estrogen makes these types of tumors grow. Then she wanted to do a D&C, which could have made me bleed to death. Luckily, I found a doctor who knew how to treat me, and I have no gynecological problems since.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2009

Communicative, nice staff. Doctor prices fairly for non insured patients. Good bedside manner. Overall, excellent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

Dr. Reiche is straight forward and thorough. She tells you what to expect and has an excellent bedside manor. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4 Star Doctor!

Posted on February 26th, 2009

Very patient! Very knowledgeable, very kind. She is the real deal.Number 1!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2009

Dr. Reiche,Is the best Dr. She delivered my two girls, she answers every question, explains in detail any questions and most importantly she make you feel safe and takes a lot of time with me and my girls. Thank you Dr. Reiche

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!

Posted on June 24th, 2008

Dr Reiche is easy to talk to. she explains your options and lets you decide. her office staff is always courteous. often there is a long wait when you arrive for your appointment, but what do you expect with pregnant women?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Reiche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.