ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrea Stephens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrea Stephens?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Good listener, bedside manner

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Liked her warmth, knowledge of various health problems besides gynecology. Good followup with referrals to other physicians for other problems. Very good first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr Stevens cares about my overall health and looks at the whole picture. I'm glad she is here at St Lukes Hospital

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

I greatly admire Dr. Stephens. I am fully confident in her abilities and knowledge, and was impressed that she actually took the time to ask me questions, listen to my answers, converse and get to know me. The other great thing was that she called me herself for a follow-up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Friendly and kind!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and Impressive Physician

Posted on October 11th, 2014

Dr. Stephens is very impressive with her knowledgeable, and caring attitude. Dr.Stephens gets to know you as a person, and your specific needs. I can't wait to have another baby, with her as my doctor. This was my easiest birth yet. I really feel it was because of Dr. Stephens, and the Great Care I received from her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2010

She is a great doctor! She is caring, compassionate, and is very professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2009

I had a bad experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrea Stephens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.