ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andres Lichtenberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 26
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andres Lichtenberger?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

very knowledgeable and personable !

Posted on March 8th, 2017

AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF SO GLAD I FOUND HIM . He calls to follow up and if you don't call back he calls again.!! How many doctors do that now a days. Great DOCTOR

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on April 21st, 2016

I am a new patient and Dr. Lichtenberger is my primary doctor. He is the best doctor that I have ever dealt with. He cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Do It

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Sketchy, he gave me the riot act, told me if my other Dr's didn't keep him informed I will drop me from his patients list. I went in to get a flu shot.. He hadn't recieved any info from my other doctors. I waited in the office for an half and hour until he contacted them. Then he just seemed annoyed that I was there. He ordered some blood but instead of doing it in the office he sent me an outside lab.. The phlebotomist on site looked confused and shrugged her shoulders. I called a few months later for prescription refills, he said I had to make an appointment first. BTW, he charged my insurance over $1200 for the 1st visit and over $400 for the following visits. I asked the receptionist why the bill was so high. She told me it depends on the office visit.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Professional

Posted on October 15th, 2010

The office staff is competent, pleasant and friendly. Dr. Lichtenberger has a great bed-side manner, I am generally healthy but he made a very comprehensive review of my medical history, order tests, and took the time to find out other factors in my life that may affect my health. He reviewed my tests with me and made recomendations to improve my general health as well as general screens appropriate for my age. I have recomended him to family and friends and we are all very happy with his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andres Lichtenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.