The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andres Rubert Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.6
  • 39
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andres Rubert Jr?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

He is amazing!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Horrible doctor. Terrible bedside manner. Massive God complex. Complete jerk.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Dr.Rupert is amazing. He was very upfront and described my condition thoroughly. I will go back to him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

It really says something about the doctor and the staff when you actually enjoy going to your OBGYN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2013

I absolutely Love Dr.Rubert!He has delivered two of my children,he always takes the time to answer any questions I have and has always gone out of his way to make me feel better when needed.Thank you Dr.Rubert and Staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2012

I love dr. Rubert! He is very caring, funny, smart and understanding. He helps in learning more about your body. His staff is awesome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Dr. Rubert took the time to explain things to me and calls me back himself if I have any concerns. He is an awesome doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Dr. Rubert is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DM

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Seems to know his stuff - medically speaking, but he really doesn't listen. Likes to interrupt me when I voice clear concerns and also lecture to me. Rushed me out the door. Makes corny jokes that are often kind of inappropriate. Might be fat-phobic, judging by comments he said to me about overweight patients. It's creepy that he would talk about other patients at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had!

Posted on June 15th, 2011

I've gotta say that I was very pleasantly surprised when I met Doctor Rubert, as he took me right in on VERY short notice (spontaneous move to the state ON my due date), and was very friendly, funny, and open to all of my suggestions, questions, and preferences. I love his friendliness, awesome sense of humor, expertise, and open-mindedness. I wish he were a family practitioner so my whole family could see him! I HIGHLY recommend him! And, his staff are wonderful as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

In my opinion I think Dr. Rubert is the best OBGYN doctor in this area. He has always treated me and my husband with courtesy and professionalism every time we see him and cares about my concerns while taking the time explaining things to me I want more information on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2011

He is the best. He explains everything and even puts it in terms for my husband to relate to. He is very caring and understanding and I can honestly say he is the first doctor that has called me himself .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andres Rubert Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hornell, NY.