The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andres Seidner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andres Seidner?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

SOOOOO NICE!

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

Even though I had to wait in the room for 2 hours before seeing the doctor, he spent 15 minutes talking to me about my condition and was very helpful.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

OVerall experience was fine.There was a long wait but the doctor was fast.The nurse was excellent too. The dcotor explained about my heart condition good. ANd he made me feel comfortable although I had to have a lot more tests.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Excellent!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Emergency visit

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

This was the best experience I've ever had in the ER. The doctor and nurse were very thorough and very nice. I'll definitely go back to Henry Ford.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2010

HIS BED SIE MANNERS IS VERY NASTY. HE DOES NOT EVEN TALK TO THE PATIENTS WITH RESPECT TO THEM. HE DOES NOT COME IN THE ROOM TO SEE YOU AFTER SHIFT HAS STARTD. AND HEIS JDGEMENTAL ABOUT YOUR CASE AND HE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW YOU. HE TALK TO ME LIKE HE COULD CARE LESS ABOUT WHAT I FELT . IT WAS A PAINFUL EXPERIENCE TO EVEN HAVE TSLK TO HIM . I LEFT AND WENT HOME CRYING. I HAD TO CALL THE OTHER DOCTOR BACK THE NEXT DAY TO RETURN TO THE HOSPITAL AD ASKED IFHE WOULD BE THERE BECAUSE I WAS NOT GOING TO COME BACK.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andres Seidner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sault Sainte Marie, MI.