The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew White?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

#1 Immunologist

Posted on July 9th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. White. He is very friendly and patience. He was accurate with my diagnosis. He listened to me and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed at all. I always feel at ease and very comfortable with my visits. I would recommend Dr. White to all patients looking for an immunologist to go to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

We really like him. He is very nice, intelligent and listens very well. Unusual for most Drs. He knows his profession. He keeps at it until he has the answer. Gives people hope..

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and compassionate!

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Dr. White is very knowledgeable and very thorough. He took as much time as I needed in order for him to answer all my questions. He is so kind and so compassionate from the very beginning. If you need a top rated allergist you need to go see Dr. White. I wish all my physicians were like him. He is cute too...that always helps! :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors I've ever worked with

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

I've been dealing with a health issue for 5 years that I have seen 10+ doctors for and all essentially brushed me off or told me that since my issue wasn't occurring daily that nothing could be done. 1 visit with Dr. White and he had an idea of what it was--something mast cell related. After blood work and such he had me diagnosed before visit #2. Spends so much time and truly seemed to care about what I was experiencing and wanted to get me an answer. Never have a problem getting in within a few days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.