The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Bausch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Bausch?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Bausch and his staff were both professional and friendly, and careful to explain the procedure every step along the way. I can't imagine how the experience could have been better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Practice

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Love Dr. Bausch. Like his directness/ to the point manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director of Mine Safety

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Dr. Bausch is a very talented and perceptive individual who determines appropriate treatments based on the entire individual patient. This is critical, as some procedures have a plethora of options and finding the best for each patient can be daunting for some practitioners. He has operated on each of my eyes twice with resounding success. He is very personable, quick to listen, and explains complex issues in common terms. I am very comfortable knowing that my eyesight is in exceptional hands with Dr. Bausch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Dr. Bausch is very professional and has a quick sense of humor and an efficient manner. I was seen promptly and he could not have been nicer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Re: Review for Dr. Andrew Bausch, MD

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Based on my experience and overall visit, I would never refer, nor recommend, this practice to anyone. Dr. Andrew Baush, MD was condescending, rude, and not at all patient-centered. I felt almost mocked and ridiculed. How very sad some providers actually treat patients this way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Bausch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.