The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kim?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Unfavorable experience with Dr. Kim. I can't believe some of the positive reviews of him. Maybe his age is catching up to him and it's time for him to retire!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Great people great dr. They stayed open late In order for me to run across town to get X-rays for my son and then they set my sons broken arm. The nurse was very caring and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Dr.Kim and his staff are absolutely fabulous and very professional,caring and compassionate.Dr.Kim has operated on my shoulder and knees.he is a top surgeon and the only orthopedic who I trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on January 31st, 2011

My husband, cousin, mother, mother in-law and I have all been patients of Dr. Kim. We all have had nothing but positive experiences with him. He is one of the few doctors that cares and really wants to help you. He looks for other less invasive methods to take care of you. He really takes his time, does a very thorough job and his office staff are so sweet! I love chatting with them while I wait. About 2 years ago he re-broke my femur to fix an inward rotation and hyper-extension of my leg. Before I saw him one doctor wanted to just slice me about 4-6 inches above my knee to re-brake it where as doctor Kim took the time to think up a different less scarring and painful method. He went in Arthroscopic-ally and I only have 6-7 tiny punctures around my leg where he went in to re-brake it, you can barely see the scars and it wasn't very painful. I was on pain meds for less then a week! I highly recommend this doctor, especially if you are looking for someone who thinks up of alternative methods.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusted

Posted on March 8th, 2010

Dr. Kim is wonderful and when you visit his office you can tell that he not only knows what he is talking about, but he genuinely cares about your well being. If the US had more doctors like him it wouldn't have a health care system problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.