ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Chern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 43
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Chern?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

I love Dr Chern and his staff!!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

He is an awesome doctor! He delivered my daughter and also delivered my daughter's son!!! My first grandbaby! He is almost 3 now( Feb 20, 2014) His nurses and staff are the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Dr Chern is the most compassionate physician that truly cares about his patients and their families. He performed surgery for me yrs ago and I have never had any issues since and he has delivered one of my grandchildren and will soon deliver another baby girl and he is always so pleasant and listens and answer any question that you have. I love Dr Andrew and if you are looking for a excellent qualified physician please contact him....Thanks Dr Chern

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Dr. Chern, and his staff are awesome. Dr Chern is patient, and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Awesome doctor! Very caring, and understanding. Great staff as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Thank you Dr. Chern and Nurse Valerie, you guys rock

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Have been seeing Dr Chern for over 20 years. That speaks for itself.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Dr Chern has been my OBGYN for over 8 years. Exceptional care and concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I was quite pleased with Dr Chern.He called me personally at home to let me know about my lab results.My husband and I were really impressed with that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2012

This is my 6 th child and Dr Chern delivered 3.. Well I found him after 2 and I had 3 rd child with him then he didn't take my insurance with 4 th child but the 5th n 6 th I went back.. The doctor in between of the 1st 2nd and 4th you would have a appointment and still eating 1 hr to 4 hrs to see doc... With Dr Chern in and out I love it, I'm a patient person, but 2 hrs and on is rediculious , I think one time I had to see him he was in delivery I waited one hr at the most and had the option of coming back the next day but I weighted. It's a very clean office and all the staff becomes friends! Great Doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr chern is awsome

Posted on July 10th, 2012

dr. chern is the best obgyn i could ever ask for he is kind and caring and his staff is wonderful. i wouldnt go anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

I went to Dr. Chern after my previous OB/GYN retired (who by the way, I thought was THE BEST. He was a little short with me on time and his attitude was okay. He has an excellent staff and that's why I kept going back. he delivered my 3rd child and let a few "choice" words come out in my presence ( which I find VERY offensive)after my husband left the delivery room with our baby. He couldn't find the place where I was bleeding so it became an unconfortable situation. After my son's birth, I saw him once during my 4 night stay at the hospital. After my check up, I decided he was not the GYN for me :(

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Dr A Chern is the best there is. So great and professional. Made my first pregnancy very comfortable. Excellent bedside manner and care. God Bless him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Chern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.