The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Corr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Corr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Just a (necessary) pill supplier

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Not helpful in 3 years

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Doctor Corr spent quality time with me and answered my questions and concerns. He actually looked me in the face and talked and it has been a while since doctors actually had time to do that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Absolutely the most incompetent Dr I have ever seen.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Most impressive physician. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2014

I had many terrible visits with him. I don't understand why he went into medicine, he does not like dealing with people. He can't get his patients in and out fast enough. Why RMC continues to let him prctice is a huge question, it must be political, knowing his family was in practice there before him. Thank heavens I have a wonderful doctor now and those nightmares are behind me. People do your self a favor and avoid a lot of grief for yourself and stay away from this incompitent doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Corr is disinterested

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr. Corr does not seem to either understand how to diagnose medical issues or isbored with his profession and job. I tried repeatedly to explain my symptoms but after three appointments, I switched doctors. When I saw the new physician, he ordered tests and he found a serious prblem with my blood. Dr. Corr does not understand that his negligence is dangerour to patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible at follow-ups and horrible communication

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Corr for about half a year now. The first visit I was impressed because he spent time with me and was very caring. Every visit after that he has seemed rushed and has referred me to other doctors because he did not feel comfortable diagnosing me. The last prescription he gave me for an ear infection made it worse, and it was a pain trying to getting in communication with his staff to get in because my condition was worsening. They told me I had to wait 3 weeks to come in. Also, I had an MRI done on my knee and there was a lot of miscommunication between doctors and nurses, and I did not hear back about the results for ONE MONTH. I even tried calling before that and no one gave me clear answers. I am switching doctors...I have not experienced one positive thing at Riverside Medical Clinic.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Corr

Posted on February 26th, 2009

I had a good experience with Dr Corr. He seems nice and listens and wasn't quick to prescribe drugs which I agreed with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

previous patient

Posted on April 15th, 2008

This doctor is very impatient has bad bedside manner and thinks he knows it all, so do not expect to have your questions answered because he does not feel he has time to allow you information about your health. Trys to sell DNR instead of explaining options availible for advance directives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Corr

Posted on April 14th, 2008

Dr. Corr doesn't like to listen to or answer questions. He rolls his eyes if you come in with a list of questions and acts like he's in a hurry to get you out of there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Corr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.