ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew De Marco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew De Marco?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

diagnosed that I had had a heart attack and convinced the cardiologist to see me - had double by-pass surgery. He saved my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best concierge medicine doctor in Pittsburgh, PA

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Dr. DeMarco is the best doctor. He moved to a new comcierge practice and Inwill never go back to traditional primary care. I can see, text or call him whenever I want. AND he calls me and has made a house to my home when I was sick. I can't believe that we have Connected Health in Pittsburgh. I didn't check if this was the right number for him but his number is 724-933-4300.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc I Found

Posted on January 25th, 2013

I switched doctors for years until I found Dr. Demarco. He fits me in one morning when I woke up in pain so I didn't have to go somewhere else. Staff is great. He listens to what I have to say and then thinks and gives an answer. Other doctors seem to just already had a diagnosis when they walked in and went right back out. Doc D. spends the time and asks questions to find out the true cause. Recommended to friends who went to him and switched their ppc to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would NEVER switch doctors!

Posted on February 5th, 2010

I chose my healthplan based on keeping Dr. Demarco and my pcp. I've been going to him for 8 years and now my husband also sees him. He is easy going and very good at what he does!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2009

the office staff are rude and uncaring. obtaining a quick appointment for illness or medical problem is impossible. getting RX refills authorized in a timely manner is impossible.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew De Marco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wexford, PA.