ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Demichele Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Demichele?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

I would rate my expe..

Posted on October 17th, 2016

I would rate my experience a ten! I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. The staff were the best I have ever dealt with. My experience at the surgery center was the best I have ever received the nurses made me feel at ease and Dr DeMichele has the nicest manner of any doctor I have ever been too. He should school other doctors how to treat patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall experience w..

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Overall experience was very good. The staff was excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It was great from th..

Posted on October 5th, 2016

It was great from the start, after checkin in.Everything was explained to me, and all questions were answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The doctor and staff..

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

The doctor and staff was excellent. Friendly and concerned plus make you feel very comfortable Very compassionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All people working w..

Posted on September 30th, 2016

All people working with me were nice, no complaintsIt would have been helpful to know what type of anesthesia. My insurance charged me for it because it was a deeper anesthesia. It would be good to know and have a choice ahead of time instead of paying $500.00 for it

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr DeMichele explain..

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr DeMichele explained in detail my treatment follow up. I was seeing him for my two year follow up to my double mesectemy. As always he was informative and took time to make sure I fully understood everything. I would highly recommend Dr. DeMichele to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very friendly and ..

Posted on September 5th, 2016

A very friendly and understanding dr. He explained the procedure so that I can understand why it needed to be done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very informed.....re..

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Very informed.....results regarding treatment, pleasant surroundings and clean environment which is a absolute plus Dr. Demichele is a treasure I'm fortunate having him as my physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't remember too..

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

I don't remember too much of the procedure. It seemed like it was over in 2 minutes and I felt fine afterwards. Walk in the park other than the prep for the procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The experience was g..

Posted on July 25th, 2016

The experience was good. The surgery went as expected and had no complications. Life is much better with a repaired hernia!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr DeMichele was gre..

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr DeMichele was great. Did a minor procedure in office rather than surgical center. A real pleasure to deal with, explained everything clearly and everything went well. He also removed my wife's gall bladder several years ago and that was also very successful with no complications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr A DeMichele is a ..

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Dr A DeMichele is a very compassionate person. I always get a very good feedback to all of my questions/concern about breast cancer. I drive from another state to have my yearly check -up because I know that I'll get an excellent care, and make sure that I get my yearly mammogram .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Demichele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.