ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Filiatraut Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Filiatraut?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Dr. Filiatraut is by far one of the nicest caring doctors i have ever met. He is on point with your care and shows a lot of compassion for your needs. I highly recommend this doctor. His staff is also wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Very personable. Excellent Diagnostician. Smart. Explains everything well. Nurse also very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend hi

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr. but needs to get appts further apart so it doesnt take so long

Posted on January 19th, 2012

My husband and I have been with Dr.Filiatraut for years hes a very caring dr. unlike others i have been to if he cant figure what is wrong or something wrong with you out of his expertice he will find someone to help and does follow up with the dr he sends you to see or consults with. Fantastic Dr

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

uncaring

Posted on April 16th, 2011

He will keep you waiting and simply does not care. He always has openings for a REASON - NOBODY wants to see him. Do not go see this human being.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Filiatraut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, OH.