ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Franks Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Franks Jr?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

ANGEL

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Doctor Franks is a saint. He is brilliant, lovely and so encouraging.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Dr. Franks is everything one could want or ask for in a doctor. Truly a brilliant and selfless person. Unfortunately he stopped seeing patients at NYU, however I believe he is in private practice at Gramercy Park Dermatology. He was/is instrumental in helping me with my multitude of health problems and I will always be thankful for having a doctor like him in my corner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

World class.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING HUMAN BEING

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Dr. Franks is a lovely caring human being.His bedside manner is remarkable. He is soft spoken and an amazing doctor. I can go on and on...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2011

this doctor is excellent and caringwas available when i needed him and played an important part in my survival when a medication accident occured by anotherphyscian.this is a great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Possible Doctor Ever....

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Listens and responses to the patient needs, attentive, devoted, and very caring. Is very knowledgeable in his areas of studies and is able to aid a patient to a full recovery. We are very fortunate to have found such a Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Franks Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.