ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Heinzelmann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Heinzelmann?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

griff

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Just a good Doctor. We could use many more like this intelligent and caring man. Enough said. griff

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

chrysler tech.

Posted on September 19th, 2016

14 Year Injury Repaired

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

He repaired my rotator cuff that had been injured in a car accident 14 years earlier. I have full use of my arm. I couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review Surgery and Service

Posted on October 17th, 2013

His concern for my injury and the ways to help as well as how to treat it was great....he actually listened to me and allowed me to participate in my own healing process.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Dr. Andrew Heinzelmann with" Ozark Orthopedics", performed arthroscopic rotator cuff repair on my left shoulder. Surgery was performed at "North Hill Surgery Center " in Fayetteville, AR. My experience couldn't have been better. The staff and nurses along with the anesthesiologist were exceptional in the performance of there professions. Dr. Heinzelmann did an outstanding job using the latest techniques. I would recommend him to anyone needing shoulder repair.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder Recovery

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Dr. Heinzelmann and his assistant Melissa and the rest of the team were excellent. I am thankful for the clinics extra effort with the V.A. to get me physical therapy close to home. I would highly recommend this clinic and hospital. All appointments were on time and I really liked that I never had to wait. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amputation

Posted on July 4th, 2011

come to find out my finger could have been saved, BUT dr h said since it was just one, they usually don't bother. WTH?

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2008

He is incompetent with respect to difficult and chronic problems. Maybe if your kid has a typical arm break, he may be able to figure it out. Otherwise, don't waste your time. Find a real shoulder specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Heinzelmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.