ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Indresano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Indresano?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Best Surgeon in the DFW Metroplex

Posted on June 18th, 2017

The good Doctor performed cervical decompression on me. He tells you exactly what to expect so there are NO surprises! Hands down the best in my opinion next to Jesus!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on May 8th, 2017

An amazing pedigree and is extremely comfortable to be around. He explains everything in “layman” terms and fully answers any and all questions. I highly recommend him as a skilled surgeon and very competent spine Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

After over 1.5 years my discetomy remains a terrible experience. I was left for 5 weeks in excruciating pain waiting for surgery with only gadapepentin. My only relief now is what little Norco 10mg offers. Nerve damage is done. Not pleased at all with my surgery. Now I am told only a nerve stimulation will relieve my pain. Thanks Dr Indresano.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Employee - The Orthopaedic Center Of Corpus Christi

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Dr. Indresano is one the best Dr.'s I have ever worked for in my 10 years in the medical field. His accuracy on diagnosing spinal issues is second to none. I work in a city that has several orthopaedic spinal surgeons

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the best in all respects

Posted on October 11th, 2016

He preformed a fusion on my lumbar area and within a few weeks had no pain. My leg pain was gone from day one. He is prompt with every appointment, something I had not experienced before. He is very caring and extremely skilled. I have been told by medical professionals that he has the best hands and the most knowledge of anyone they have seen. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr, Indresano to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2011

Dr I was courteous and helped me with my hurted foot.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Indresano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.