ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Jacobson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Jacobson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

ttypicalypical by the book...do it my way or hit the highway

Posted on June 14th, 2012

opinionated...does listen to patient...resentful when asked questions...if patient has different opion or desires to proceed a different way, doctor becomes distant and sesentful that his expertise are being questioned.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Too bad he recently moved to WA...great Dr, great guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID IF INTERESTED IN YOUR OWN HEALTH

Posted on February 13th, 2011

Rated previously, but did not see rating on this page....Doctor is very mechanical,and uncaring....He is a fill in Doctor in a top notch practice...I have had better medical treatment from Doctors in third world countries, then this guy provides...Healthnet needs to dump this guy...........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and caring

Posted on February 6th, 2011

During my visit in the hospital dr. Jaoobson came to the emergency room on Sunday afternoon and coordinated all my tests and procedures. While in the hospital he came to see me in the morning and in the evening every day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Dr. Jacobson was very professional,yet he was down to earth so much so that I felt comfortable around him and his office staff. I never felt like he was hurrying me up so he could get to his next patient.I have had to go to another provider at this time but I will never forget his kindness. If I ever get a chance to make him my doctor again I will not hesitate to make him my primary physician again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Jacobson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.