The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Kaczynski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kaczynski?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

I went in to Advanced Concepts In Plastic Surgery about a year ago now, and I went from barely an A cup, to a C cup, and got silicone implants. I definitely feel like I made the right choice in choosing this place to get my boobs augmented. . The staff is absolutely great. They're super nice, helpful, and caring. And they seem very genuine. And I chose Dr. Kaczynski because he has the most reviews of any doctor in Sacramento, the majority of which are really positive, and the procedures are still reasonably priced. Dr. Kaczynski is extremely experienced, and you can definitely tell he knows what he's talking about when you meet with him., He's also very respectful and nice. I was pretty nervous about the anesthesia part of the procedure, cause I had never done that before, but the staff is really great at making you feel calmer before the surgery. My procedure went super smoothly, I think it only took an hour and a half. My recovery was super quick also, I had minimal discomfort, and after 3 days, basically no pain at all. After a week I already felt like my normal self. I couldn't have asked for it to go better! I have minimal scarring, which are pretty much almost gone at this point. And my boobs look and feel pretty dang natural! The only negative thing I have to say is they did not talk to me about where the incision was going to be made before the procedure. I assumed it would be done underneath the boob because that's most common, but they actually went through the nipple. Thankfully, I am happy they went that way because that's actually what I wanted, but other people might have been upset and not wanted that. All in all, I would get a procedure done here again in a heartbeat. Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Had browlift and upper and lower eyelid surgery. My brow dropped with a month and my eyes do not look better as a matter of fact they look sleepy and sunk in so I look older. I wasted $7800. I would not recommend having any facial surgery with Dr. K.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad experience

Posted on October 9th, 2010

This doctor knew that because my skin had lost its resiliency that my results would not be good. So he was abusive from the start and his nurse was extremely abusive to me. But he wants the 15,000 dollars so he has a lot of tricks up his sleeve. When the results are not there. He says, "The minute I sewed you up, your skin fell." Not one bit of difference in the way I looked before and after. Do not go to him-- He is as bad as the Lifestyle Lift scam but three times more expensive.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Endobrow and eyelid surgery

Posted on December 30th, 2009

My experience at this office was incredible. I am 48 and had a browlift as well as blephorplasty (eyelid surgery)My results came out beautiful, the process was so incredibly stress free.I have referred 3 friends and they have all had procedures. The office staff is great, however the suregeon Dr. Kacynski is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on August 8th, 2009

This Doctor is excellent at what he does. He is a true scientist but yet an artist with his exact skills and thorough knowledge of plastic and reconstructive surgery. I've seen him twice and if needed I would see him again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Kaczynski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.