ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Kovacs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
38 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Kovacs?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Fabulous Neurologist

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Dr Kovacs saved my life - more than once! The kindest, most learned Neuro I have ever been to! I refuse to see any other Neurologist! He is THE BEST!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Never made eye contact, totally dismissed my concerns, rude, beyond late for arrival (had to cancel 1st appt due to waiting over 2 hrs). Ordered 2 standard tests without speaking with me about prior injuries/brain issues. Ran for my life and found a new neuro.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely bad experience I have had with doctor.

Posted on June 11th, 2015

The reason to visit Dr.Andrew G KOVACS M.D. was the headache and problem with my memory at time when I'm under stress. I explained it to the doctor,but he did not pay attention ,instead of that he try concentrate myself to the different issue- swollen legs,problem I have for dozens years.Without any explanation and even did not ask me, he put me for NSV EMG test in his office, for nerve conducting studies in the legs!! It was the most painfull test in my life. I can suffer pain,but I never expect such pain : I HAVE HAD MORE THEN 50 ELECTRICAL SHOCKS DURING THE TEST(approximately25-30 minutes).My body and legs was jumping almost with every shock. In my case the test was prescribed without any reason!The next days after test I felt weakness in my left leg.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY WORST EXPERIENCE IN A DOCTOR'S OFFICE EVER

Posted on June 10th, 2013

The staff here is totally incompetent in mu opinion. After waiting 1 hour and fifteen minutes somebody opened the door and said in a surley manner, "We don't have a referral for you." I have been a customer here for 2 years and made several visits and this doctor was or still is, I'm not sure, part of the practice that provides the referrals. They relented and allowed me to see the doctor after I had driven 2 hours in accident style traffic to get to him on time. After the visit they were not very nice and informed me that, "With HMOs YOU must be proactive." Yeah, well, I let the doctor know what I thought about his front office staff. I don't know why he has any customers at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Kovacs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Harbor Islands, FL.