ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Kramer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kramer?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great experience.

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Very personable, takes the time to answer any questions you or your partner may have. Great experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best decision of my life

Posted on January 16th, 2017

I have had ED for almost 3 years because of a botched pelvic surgery. We had considered a local surgeon, but because of how complex I believed my case to be, due to considerable scar tissue and altered location of my intestine, I wanted the best. Dr. Kramer comes across as very confident, and not at all cocky. He is high volume, but not high enough to consider him an Implant Mill. He has mastered his art, and has done enough that he can keep surgical time down, thus reducing problems with anesthesia. He also uses a surgical suite that is fully isolated that day for penile implants only, so I was not going to go into a room right after someone who had some sort of infection. I am currently 11 days post op, and everything seems to be progressing well. I have sent him several emails with questions, and his response has been almost immediate. He is certainly worth traveling for..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc.

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Office area clean. Office staff professional. Dr. Kramer has wonderful bedside manner. Extensive knowledge regarding urology. Clearly explains all options and procedures. Have seen several other Balto. area urologists, Dr. Kramer is tops!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in world

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

He is one of the more famous penile implant surgeons right now- definitely top of his game. Maybe a bit full of himself but he probably knows he's good. Anyway he took good care of me and 4 other guys who got their implants my day.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best of the best

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Sort of a quiet guy, not chatty. Superb penile implant guy, I believe him to be the best or one of the 2-3 best at what he does.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrific personality, top of his field

Posted on June 17th, 2013

He made things seem simple, even though some of our discussion was complex. Talked to me like a friend. His reputation is terrific.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Master Surgeon/Wonderful Guy

Posted on June 16th, 2013

He is the absolute top of his field in men's ED surgery. My experience with him as a person and a surgeon was an A+.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2013

I really can't believe the other negative reviews. Dr. Kramer is such a nice guy. He spent so much time with me and spoke with me like a friend. He's one of the best penile prosthesis surgeons on the East coast.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD

Posted on January 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.