The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Krasnoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Krasnoff?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Doctor, need to hire a new receptionist...

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Dr. Krasnoff himself is a wonderful Doctor and my kids loved him, unfortunately some of his staff & receptionist is HORRIBLE, extremely rude, and need to either be fired or put through classes on how to communicate and interact with patients positively in order to have a positive outcome on any situation. Due to one in particular, she cost him two patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Horrible patient service, front desk personnel should not be there

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2011

My two children have been with Dr. Krasnoff for 8+ years. He is thorough, well informed, and attentive. He is available when we need him. Plus he is a very common sense doctor. He is exactly the kind of doctor I wanted for my kids. The office staff is well run and appointments are readily made. If I have an emergency they will fit us in that day.The office hours are convenient and they even have Saturday hours. I've met some of the other physicians as well and all were good doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Office always makes accommodations for urgent appointments. Great bedside manners. Easy to communicate with and always available by phone, email, or in office. We have had three other pediatricians and Dr Krasnoff has been by far the best and our kids love him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Failed my daughter

Posted on October 6th, 2009

My daughter was born with Cri-du-chat (cry of the cat), where part of her 5th chromosome is missing. Cri-du-chat is usually diagnosed within the first 24 hours due to the blatant symptoms, but the doctor failed to diagnose it at all. It was eventually diagnosed by a geneticist when she was a year old. We left Dr. Krasnoff shortly therafter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Krasnoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.