ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Landrigan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Landrigan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Thank you for taking care of our two children, it is time for our son Nick to now "move on up", but we appreciate all the time and care you provided.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Dr. Landrigan is very knowledgeable and communicates in a way that is easy to understand. Eight years ago, we moved away from Fort Wayne and decided that it was worth the hour drive to stay with Dr. Landrigan. All 7 of our children are under his care and we have great confidence in him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Called to schedule an appointment ,person attending me was very rude ,also saw Doctor using same gloves for different children , truly do not recommend for the safety of your children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Dr. Landrigan is an excellent doctor. He really knows my children and spends time caring for the whole child. I trust him completely with my children's health. It can be difficult talking to the phone nurses, they're not always the most pleasant and helpful, but Dr. Landrigan is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good explanations

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Dr. Landrigan listens well and answers all your questions. He is good at explaining the 'mechanics' of what is going on with your child. He has an excellent bedside manner, both in the hospital and in the office. He is conscientious and will call in specialists if it best serves his client.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Andrew Landrigan

Posted on November 8th, 2009

Our children have been patients of Dr. Andrew Landrigan since they were born 10 & 7 years ago. He is a wonderful and caring doctor, even calling our home to follow-up on our daughter when she had severe hives from an allergic reaction to a medication. He has a wonderful bedside manor and is also very easy to understand and to get along with. He truly cares about the children he treats and I could never see my children being treated by anyone else. We are blessed to have found him and he truly works through the Lord to care for all of his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Landrigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.