ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Minigutti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Minigutti?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

TOP DOC.

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Best Dr. I've been to. He was refered to me by my pharmacist who is impressed by the treatment Dr.Minigutti gives her Father. Kathy works at Walmart Pharmacy Park and NDTollway.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

DR. Minigutti saved my husbands life!!!! I FEEL SO CALM NOW KNOWING I HAVE HIS EXCELLENT CARE AND SUPPORT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Minigutti for 7 years. He is compassionate and caring. He is very intelligent and takes time to really listen to me whenever I come in with a problem. It definitely builds trust when he does that. I followed him from Mckinney to a new practice in Plano, and now will follow him to his new frisco office. Dr. Minigutti is that good. He knows my history and I will continue to go to Dr. Minigutti for as long as I can. If you are looking for a sharp, caring, compassionate doctor who will be with you long term, he's your guy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In it for Money

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Avoid this place, you will get billed like crazy. I should have read all the other reviews before going there.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST doctor ever!

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Dr. Minigutti is one of the best physician's Ive ever encountered. Very personable and professional. I dont know about you but Im usually nervous going to any type of healthcare setting but going to see him I can look forward to. Monica, (his MA NOT a nurse) is helpful but too quite. (almost uncomfortable)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Dr. Minigutti was the only doctor that either correctly diagnosed by daughter's health problems or referred to a specialist who could diagnose it, although she had seen other doctors previously. I was sorry to hear he left Launey Clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on January 26th, 2010

My wife and I have seen Dr. Minigutti for several years now. Our experiences with him have been some of the best medical interactions we have ever had. He listens carefully, explains clearly, and never made us feel rushed. He is open to being questioned and even challenged on topics and will quickly research anything he doesn't happen to know off the top of his head(which doesn't seem to be much).He treats you as a vital membar of the health-care team and has certainly helped me to save my own life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Minigutti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.