ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Nemecek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Nemecek?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Not worth a visit

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Run, do not walk, away from Dr. Nemecek. His bedside manner is horrible. He spends more time talking about himself than listening to your issues. He might even accuse you of faking an injury because he can't figure out what is wrong, that just isn't good service. I highly discourage anyone from using his services.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Very informative and gave a good understanding of what was to come before and after my surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Very professional but personable at the same time. The surgery on my neck was very successful I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurosurgeon

Posted on April 14th, 2011

If you need to see a neurosurgeon, this is the doc to go to! He is very compassionate and will explain your disease and surgery in a way you can easily understand. Preparation for surgery and the surgery were so much easier for me because I was informed so well. His clinic and hospital team are also amazing. I never thought I could see my doctor on a weekend. He was right there for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Back Surgery Patient

Posted on December 1st, 2010

He's a great doctor and human. Did a wonderful job on my back considering the fact that my spine is crumbling one by one and there's nothing he can give me to stop the process; but to try to keep me together the best he can. Thank you Doctor Nemecek

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2010

Very skillfull surgeon and great bedside manners. The best neurosurgeon to go to in the Portland area!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2010

Awesome doctor. Great bedside manners. Great surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2010

Great bedside manner. The best doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ego maniac

Posted on November 6th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Nemecek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.