ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Reichert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Reichert?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Kind, considerate and helpful. Great guy, great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2015

He is approachable, listens to you, and works with you on a treatment plan. He is easy to talk to and shows genuine concern for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your oldest patient!

Posted on January 5th, 2014

Dr Reichert has been my doctor for many years now, he's very compassionate, always gives everyone as much time as they need, he's very concerned about the needs and care of all his patients. He works very long, hours to meet our needs and returns phone calls as needed. He has always been there for me and I have come a long way toward good mental Heath due to his expertise. Thank you, Dr. Reichert !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2012

Really really wish I never went here

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Seems to really care about your issues and takes the time with you.He includes you in the decision making about your treatment.I would refer this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Seems to really care about his patients. Always includes me in making decisions about medication changes. Personable and friendly. Puts you at ease. I recommend this doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Takes the time to listen to your concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2008

Very nice guy - seems to know what he's doing, makes you feel at ease. I'd recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Reichert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.