ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Goldberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Goldberg?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Warning!

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Andrew goldberg accessed my medical information without permission. I was not even a patient of his.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Great Dr.. l've been going to him for several years. No complaints. Would recommend him to family & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Told me to find another pulmonologist

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Sent nasty note after yrs of service due to my forgetting to send copay.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

He was the worst doctor I have ever seen.He didn't listen to any thing I said told me my lungs where great then gave me a bag of medicine.does that make any sense?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2013

Very thorough, professional and concerned with his patient's care and condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient with severe emphyzema

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

He is a very special doctor, giving special care and follow-up,plus informing primary care doctor. Unfortunately, I needed to move from Oklahoma and so far unable to find a comparable doctor here in Texas. Hope to move back within the year and back with Dr. Goldberg

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frank Ayotte

Posted on April 25th, 2010

I feel that Dr. Goldberg saved my life when he had his practice in boulder city NV.Batman always saves he Day

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.