ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Ross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 24
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ross?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

An A++ Doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2016

I highly reccomend this doctor. Not only does he work magic for you, but he is also so sweet. His work is amazing and natural.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr. Ross saved my life in an emergence bowel resection. He came to my room every day and I always was able to get an appointment when needed. I would recommend him highly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

He's very confident almost too much but!!!! When he's done with you rest assure he is Very capable, talented surgeon ! I've had my Surgery a month ago today and I feel 95% Back to normal! Read some people took 9 Months to two years to get back to normal! Thank you Dr. Ross

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Worst Medical attention ever.....Dr. is incompetent.....took no interest in the trauma caused by unexpect eand profuse bleeding or the pain and suffering experienced as a result of the procedure he performed. As a response to my trying to contact him several times he displayed a lack of ability to give supportive professional aftercare.

Posted on March 5th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

cant reccomend

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.