The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Wong?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Greeeeeat! Not in the good way either....

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

I need shoulder surgery on my only good side, my right side. I was born without my left side intact and IEHP refers me to this doctor? Look at his reviews! Am I going to gamble my ability to function on this planet with this man? Please! Someone say something good about him. This is some scary $HIT.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Careless Doctor!!!!

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Do not see this doctor! He is so freaking careless about his patients they should really drop him from arrowhead orthopedic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2015

This doctor is non-communicative and doesn't seem to care about his patients. DO NOT waste your time in seeing this doc. From what I understand his surgical results aren't that great either. I requested to see another doc after my initial visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Would not recommend this dr to my worst enemy! Over a year worth of care, waste of my time! Surgery after surgery & now he wants another dr to fix his mistakes. Don't go see this dr unless you are willing to risk your health! He can not be trusted!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Goodluck

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Seeing Dr Wong in the office is good. He does not explain everything you need to know. So Make sure you go in with a list of questions. Because after his visit you will still need a lot answered if you don't. Also expect to wait for everything. If he requests anything such as xrays etc, it can take up to 2 weeks or more to process. The staff in the front desk are very nice. But the staff that processes the paper work are horrible. Oh and if it is a workers comp claim your gonna get the run around. Goodluck

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.