ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Schulick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Schulick?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Outstanding surgeon

Posted on March 9th, 2017

The care I received from Dr. Schulick could not have been better. I would highly recommend him for vascular surgery

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fire star vascular surgeon

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

An exceptional surgeon who takes the time to explain his diagnosis and treatment plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and compassionate surgeon. Very capable

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Dr. Schulick repaired my abdominal aortic aneurysm. I had no complications after surgery. In addition he diagnosed two aneurysms behind my knee that had previously been missed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Schulick is skillful and caring

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Dr Schulick operated on my carotid artery blockage and prevented a stroke. He had previously relived a blockage in my leg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Vascular Surgeon

Posted on July 10th, 2015

I am very thankful. Dr. Schulick produced an excellent result from a very complicated problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Made my dialysis fistula work when two other surgeons couldn't

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Excellent explanations and even better execution. I would definitely recommened Dr. Schulick to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Operated on my aortic aneurysm and saved my life. I will be forever grateful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Greatest surgeon ever.Saved my legs and my life more than once.Bless him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Schulick is the best surgeon

Posted on August 7th, 2008

Dr. Schulick operated on me and I cannot say enough about him or his skill. He is top notch and I will forever be grateful to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Schulick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.