ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Seipel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Seipel?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Not very good bedside manners .acts like you're bothering him if your trying to figure out what going on with your health. Not for me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2015

pulled a patient off of long term pain meds with a chronic condition with no tapering and the she was hospitalized after having a heart attack. then proceeded to cancel mri and other needed medical test to insure she had no permanent damage. now ive been made aware he doesnt really deal with chronic pain conditions

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Dr Seiple is a very good doctor. I've seen him three times for various issues. His advice and diagnosis has always been spot on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great general practitioner.

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Seipel has been our family physician for over 20 years. There was a 1-2 year period where he switched to working at an UrgentCare and we had to find another doctor. This really made us appreciate how excellent he was, as none of the other doctors we tried came close to his caring and thorough way of dealing with me and my family. We were thrilled when he left the UrgenCare and went back to being a family physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

communication is poor

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

I didn't appreciate finding out my son recieved an immunization AFTER we were in the car leaving when my son handed me the papers regarding the shot. Never was I asked to approve administration of this shot.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Seipel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, OH.