ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Shimer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Shimer?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

I really enjoy

Posted on June 16th, 2014

I really enjoy Craig Rahch OB-GYN!! The doctors and staff are all helpful and nice. They go out of their way to make the appointment as comfortable as possible. I don't feel like a number with you guys - I feel like you actually care about me... Thank you!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Fantastic doctor! Fantastic office! I recommend him to all my girlfriends having babies!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to the medspa for botox!!!! Rip off! Incompetent staff!

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

I received Botox from the R.N. Tina? What a joke! I highly doubt she has a real license! She was a fumbling fool, she injected botox in my forehead, it doesn't even look like anything was injected. It's been over a month! What a waste of time and money. I contacted the office Manager and it's obvious they are running some type of circus! I am requesting a refund and they are refusing. The doctor will not even talk to me. Please don't waste your time or money.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NIKCANADA

Posted on May 25th, 2010

This will be my 2nd baby my first also delivered by Dr Shimer is 15 months old. I am due in 5 weeks. Craig Ranch OBGYN is great. They are usually always on time, very friendly and yet professional. Staff is truly amazing, from the front desk, to the nurses in the back (Julia, Carolyn are super-duper)to the check out gals. Dr Shimer is wonderful, very knowledgeable and kind. All the doctors are great there actually. If you are thinking of or having a baby I would recommend Dr Andrew Shimer and Craig Ranch OBGYN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend Craig Ranch OBGYN to anyone expecting a baby!!

Posted on June 1st, 2009

The entire staff is awsome and friendly. Dr Shimer is super as are Dr Roberts and Dr Sloan. Excellent doctors! It made a wonderful experience even better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Shimer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.