The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Ng Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ng?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Most caring & hard working doc out there!!

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Down to earth, no "dr ego", just straight shooting, hardest working doctor out there. Does his very best possible to help pain patients. Thank you Dr Ng!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best pain specialist

Posted on May 17th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Ngs for4/12 years he always is knowledgeable kind and never rushed you if you have question I've always had ample time in his office , he has helped me with pain time and time again, he has my highest respect .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Dr. Ng is a phenomenal physician. He actually cares about your health, not about what type of insurance you have. He explains all possibilities of treatment available to you and let's you make your own decision. He always makes you feel that there aren't any dumb questions to ask

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Dr. Ng has changed my life. He has never entertained giving up. He amazing and awsome. Dr. Ng is polite, respectful and gentle. He's great. Honestly, I can't say enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best!

Posted on January 21st, 2017

I've been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Ng is the best. He knows many medical professionals throughout the USA, he's up to date with new medical information & procedures, he's thorough, excellent at all he does, and has a caring manner in how well he treats patients. I've been going to him for over a year now. He's reduced my pain significantly!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best!

Posted on January 21st, 2017

I've been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Ng is the best. He knows many medical professionals throughout the USA, he's up to date with new medical information & procedures, he's thorough, excellent at all he does, and has a caring manner in how well he treats patients. I've been going to him for over a year now. He's reduced my pain significantly!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Dr Ng is great at explaining difficult medical issues in a way that a lay person can understand. He is patient with questions as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2009

Absolutely sensational front desk secretary - Diana - the wait was minimal and the doctor extremely courteous, thorough and if my other experiences with office staff and doctors was this wonderful, I would be very happy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Ng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.