ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Taussig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Taussig?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

10+ patient

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Have been with Dr Taussig for over 10 years. He is always informative, friendly and will spend the time you need. He is very knowledgable and is very highly regarded by other doctors (at least the ones I have talked to).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic cardiologist

Posted on December 29th, 2016

I trust Dr. Taussig 100%. He's smart, kind, on time, and the best cardiologist in Central Florida. He explains the diagnosis and answers questions. The office visit can go quickly because he knows exactly what to look for. You're in expert care with Dr. Taussig - he's amazing and very knowledgeable. His nurse, Angie, is the sweetest and has a very calming manner. I've been a heart patient most of my life and feel I have the best of care with him. Your heart will thank you for going to see Dr. Taussig.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

The BEST Dr you could possibly find anywhere. The staff, the office, and the physicians are completely dedicated to YOU the patient and your needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Taussig is fantastic

Posted on July 21st, 2012

Great! sums up what I think of Dr. Taussig. His knowledge and experience are the best I've ever received.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top-Notch

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Top-notch, qualified and experienced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Instilling confidence

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Dr Taussig appears to address what really counts and I feel he can accurately prioritize what information patients need at any given time and what follow up is required. I think he read a situation very accurately.Always come away feeling - he knows what he is doing and that is vital, leaves me free to relax and know I am in competent care. Grateful to be his patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Taussig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apopka, FL.