The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Wexler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Wexler?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Couldn't be more unhappy with my post surgery..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heaven Sent

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Awesome Job with Baby DJ. YOU are a child's best miracle. What a blessing you are to our family. Thank you so very much. 💓

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Simply the best of the best! Down to earth, no arrogance, yet extremely careful, interested in the patient and thoughtful. As a result of his warm and kind demeanor his entire staff is the same.A SPECIAL PERSON. We are all better for his being here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Dr.Wexler is an awesome plastic surgeon. He transformed my 3 month old son's smile (he was born with a cleft palate and cleft lip) into a beautiful and radiant smile. He is 3 years old now and he has minimal scaring, you can only tell if you were told that he had a repair cleft lip and palate. We get so many compliments on his smile by strangers. My husband and I say thank you and then graciously ask God to bless Dr. Wexler for all that he has done for our son and for others. KEEP CREATING MORE SMILES DR. WEXLER!!! :) :) :) :) :) :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rossi

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

An AMAZING surgeon

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

Dr. Andrew Wexler is my 1 year old sons plastic surgeon. My son was born with a cleft lip and palate. Dr. Welxer has been by my familys side every step of the way. He made my son the most beautiful smile. He has helped give my family the strength, security and faith that our son is greatly taken care of in his hand. We thank the Lord for our amazing surgeon every night in our prayers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Wexler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.