ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Zaager Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Zaager?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

He saved my life. He listened where others didn’t .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best most caring physician

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Dr zaager is the only doctor I've been able to find that still believes in spending time with his patients. He listens to everything you have to say . He is truly the best doctor . Love his staff as wel l

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best internist

Posted on May 17th, 2016

He really is the best internist on Long Island. He never rushes you. He cares bout his patients!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

He really is the best doctor around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

The best dr around

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Excellent diagnostician! Understandable. Office helpful with multiple issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office

Posted on April 8th, 2015

I find Dr.Zaager to always be willing to go above and beyond . He spends a lot of time answering my questions and making sure I feel comfortable that my issue has been addressed. His staff is always accommodating. the environment is always pleasant. I have switched my husband over as well. Best doctor in the area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

I love Dr.zaager and his staff. I have been a patient of his for many years. I could not ask for better!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best internist!

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Dr. zaager is such a wonderful doctor. He takes all the time that is needed to make sure you understand everything that is said. He has such a wonderful staff. They are very accomidating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Little bit of a wait, but well worth it

Posted on May 1st, 2012

You wait a little big for Dr. Zaager, but he is the kindest most thorough physician I've ever dealt with. Definitely worth the wait. Dr. Zaager got my blood pressure under control, when a few other doctors in the area could not.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great office

Posted on October 5th, 2011

I love Dr. Zaager. His staff treats everyone like family. He allows spends all the time I need with me. He never rushes me and is always there to help in any way. His staff is outstanding. His office managaer is always willing to answer any questions I have about my insurance coverage. The office staff and Dr. Zaager are always there to make you feel comfortable. I cant imagine using another doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Zaager has been my physician for over 17 years - truly premier

Posted on May 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Zaager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.