ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angel Carrasco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angel Carrasco?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Not Answering Phone

Posted on March 17th, 2017

I have been trying to contact his office for 4 days now and no Ans.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

The office only accepts cash but they don't tell you that until you're there and have to pay. There is no ATM in the building you have to drive a mile to the nearest gas station whose ATM was down. I was taken in to check my vitals and the guy answered his phone and spent the next 10 minutes ignoring me on the phone taking care of another patient. All this after I waited over 2 hours. Also, building manager was kicking people out of their chairs. The whole building is extremely unprofessional. I only stuck with it because I had waited weeks for the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

el tiempo de espera es un abuzo,pasientes llegan a las 9am y son las 3 y todavia no los han atendido,todos deberian quejarse para que este doctor atienda a los pasientes con dignidad y respeto

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Agradeciminto

Posted on March 18th, 2015

GRACIAS POR SU PROFESIONALISMO SU ATENCION Y TRATAMINTO ACERTADO CON MI PROB L GRACIAS SU EQUIPO DE TRAB GRACIAS POR PONER UNA SONRISA EN MIS LABIOS CUANDO LLEGUE A SU CONSULTA CON TONTO DOLOR QUE DIOS LO BENDIGA SIEMPRE

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Review

Posted on October 28th, 2014

First of all, wait time can vary as it is base on first come first serve. The office and waiting area is clean. The doctor diagnosis based on how the patient feels therefore he does not like any suggestions as he states that he went to medical school for many years. He needs empathy. He needs to be reminded of the Hippocratic Oath.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT PUT YOUR LIFE IN THIS MANS HAND

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Doesn't care about patients

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Awful staff, especially the head lady in the office. they see patients as walking dollar signs and only care about money.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angel Carrasco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florida City, FL.