ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angel Teck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angel Teck?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

A very astute doctor - was able to determine my problem and gave helpful hints to control it. One of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

The guy is rude and unprofessional. That's it. Don't waste your time.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Immediate Care

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Dr. Teck treated me for vertigo in the immediate care clinic. He was prompt, did a very thorough exam and make an accurate diagnosis and treated me so I would be more comfortable quickly. He urged me to follow up with my primary care physician. He was very personable and very clear in his explanation as to what was happening to my body. He drew pictures and went over everything, even writing down (in legible handwriting) the directions for my medications and treatment. If I didn't already have a doctor in Newton, I'd choose him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Dr. Angel Teck has always given me all the time I need to ask questions and to understand what is going on with my health. He takes the time to contact me and explain the results of tests and/or scans. I am almost always in the exam room within 3 to 4 minutes after arriving at the clinic. I appreciate that he talks to me in terms I can understand. He is by far the most understanding and action taking doctor I have ever been to in my entire life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2010

VERY CARING DR. TO MYSELF AND MY CHILDREN. FOLLOWS UP ON CONCERNS AND VERY KNOWLEGABLE IN MANY FIELDS OF PRACTICE. EXCELLENT.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angel Teck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton, KS.