ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Angela Weatherall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Angela Weatherall?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Dermatologist!

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Dr. Weatherall is sweet and explains everything well. Her office called me promptly with biopsy results, and that person explained the results and next steps in detail. Dr. Weatherall now has two offices in Boca Raton. Although both offices are great, the staff at the East Boca location is nicer. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Dr. Weatherall to friends or family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DERM

Posted on January 18th, 2015

I went with my mother to see Dr.Weatherall, she was great and kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Dr. called with biopsy result of melanoma, but the referral for treatment was not known by Dr., but from her office. I had to got to the office to get a copy of result of biopsy or wait several days, which was too late for specialist visit. I asked to speak with someone about the credentials of the surgeon referred- I never got a follow up call - until 6 weeks later when it appeared there was a concern over liability.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Dr. Weatherall is great, I highly recommend her. She takes her time, does not make you feel she is rushing you. She thoroughly checked my skin and explained everything in detail. She has a kind, caring demeanor. Her staff is efficient and friendly. I waited 10 minutes in the waiting room, that's unheard of! Wish all my doctors were like her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Del Gardner

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Dr Weatherall is so caring and loving. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2012

Dr.Weatherall is a very knowledgeable, caring, sweet Doctor. She took her time to listen to what i had to say, and gave me various treatment options. She was very prompt in calling me about my results. Overall Dr. Weatherall is beautiful Doctor inside and out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

SHE IS A GREAT DOCTOR,SHE HAVE DIAGNOSED VERY RARE DISEASE THAT I HAVE AND 3 OTHER DOCTORS DID NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT AND HAVE BEEN TREATING ME WITH A WRONG MEDICATIONS.SHE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BECAUSE I AM A PHYSICIAN MYSELF .SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS IN THE COUNTRY.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professionall

Posted on December 25th, 2009

well recommended, knowledgeable, diagnose 100% from the first look, with fool knowledge of problem and excellent explanation

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Angela Weatherall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.